Woodstock Elementary School

Rt 12
Woodstock, VT 05091



Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Basketball Boys Gr. 3 & 4 Woodstock @ PRACTICE Wednesday December 7, 2016 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Basketball Girls Gr. 3 & 4 Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday December 8, 2016 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Basketball Boys Gr. 3 & 4 Woodstock @ PRACTICE Monday December 12, 2016 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Basketball Girls Gr. 3 & 4 Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday December 13, 2016 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Basketball Boys Gr. 3 & 4 Woodstock @ PRACTICE Wednesday December 14, 2016 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Basketball Girls Gr. 3 & 4 Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday December 15, 2016 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Basketball Boys Gr. 3 & 4 Norwich @ Woodstock Saturday December 17, 2016 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Basketball Boys Gr. 3 & 4 Woodstock @ PRACTICE Monday December 19, 2016 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Basketball Girls Gr. 3 & 4 Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday December 20, 2016 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Basketball Girls Gr. 3 & 4 Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday December 22, 2016 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Basketball Boys Gr. 3 & 4 Woodstock @ PRACTICE Wednesday January 4, 2017 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Basketball Girls Gr. 3 & 4 Norwich @ Woodstock Thursday January 5, 2017 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Basketball Boys Gr. 3 & 4 Windsor @ Woodstock Friday January 6, 2017 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Basketball Girls Gr. 3 & 4 Windsor @ Woodstock Friday January 6, 2017 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM