Woodstock Elementary School

Rt 12
Woodstock, VT 05091




Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Basketball Boys Gr. 3 & 4 Tuesday December 23, 2014 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
Basketball Girls Gr. 3 & 4 Tuesday December 23, 2014 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Basketball Boys Gr. 3 & 4 Saturday December 27, 2014 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Basketball Girls Gr. 3 & 4 Saturday December 27, 2014 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Basketball Boys Gr. 3 & 4 Hartland @ Woodstock Red and White Tuesday December 30, 2014 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Basketball Girls Gr. 3 & 4 Hartland @ Woodstock Tuesday December 30, 2014 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Basketball Co-ed Gr. K Saturday January 3, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Basketball Co-ed Gr. 1 & 2 Saturday January 3, 2015 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Basketball Boys Gr. 3 & 4 Tuesday January 6, 2015 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
Basketball Girls Gr. 3 & 4 Tuesday January 6, 2015 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Basketball Boys Gr. 3 & 4 Hartford @ Woodstock Blue and Red Thursday January 8, 2015 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Basketball Girls Gr. 3 & 4 Hartford @ Woodstock Thursday January 8, 2015 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Basketball Co-ed Gr. K Saturday January 10, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Basketball Co-ed Gr. 1 & 2 Saturday January 10, 2015 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Basketball Boys Gr. 3 & 4 Windsor @ Woodstock White and Blue Tuesday January 13, 2015 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Basketball Girls Gr. 3 & 4 Tuesday January 13, 2015 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Basketball Girls Gr. 3 & 4 Thursday January 15, 2015 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Basketball Boys Gr. 3 & 4 South Royalton @ Woodstock Blue and Red Thursday January 15, 2015 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Basketball Co-ed Gr. K Saturday January 17, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Basketball Co-ed Gr. 1 & 2 Saturday January 17, 2015 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Basketball Boys Gr. 3 & 4 Hanover @ Woodstock Blue and Red Tuesday January 20, 2015 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Basketball Girls Gr. 3 & 4 Hanover @ Woodstock Tuesday January 20, 2015 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Basketball Boys Gr. 3 & 4 Thursday January 22, 2015 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
Basketball Girls Gr. 3 & 4 Thursday January 22, 2015 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM